Hiroshima Roundtable Participants List

	Country	Name	Brief Profile
1	Australia	Gareth Evans	Former Australian Minister of Foreign Affairs,
			Chancellor of the Australian National University
2	China	Fan Jishe	Senior Fellow, Deputy Division Director, Division of
			Strategic Studies Institute of American Studies, Chinese
			Academy of Social Sciences
3	China	Shen Dingli	Professor, Fudan University
4	Japan	Nobuyasu Abe	Former UN Under-Secretary-General for Disarmament
			Affairs, Vice-Chairman of the Japan Atomic Energy
			Commission
5	Japan	Nobumasa Akiyama	Professor, School of International and Public Policy,
			Hitotsubashi University
6	Japan	Kiichi Fujiwara	Professor, Graduate Schools for Law and Politics,
			University of Tokyo
7	Japan	Yoriko Kawaguchi	Former Minister for Foreign Affairs,
			Former Member of the House of Councillors
8	Japan	Kazumi Mizumoto	Vice-President of the Hiroshima Peace Institute,
			Hiroshima City University
9	Japan	Noriko Sado	Professor, Faculty of Law, Hiroshima Shudo University
10	Japan	Hidehiko Yuzaki	Governor of Hiroshima Prefecture
11	ROK	Han Sung-Joo	Former Minister of Foreign Affairs,
			Professor Emeritus, Korea University
12	U.S.	Jeffrey Lewis	Director, East Asia Nonproliferation Program
			James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
			Monterey Institute of International Studies
13	U.S.	Scott Sagan	Professor, Stanford University