Hiroshima Roundtable Participants List

	Country	Name	Brief Profile
1	Australia	Gareth Evans	Former Australian Minister of Foreign Affairs,
			Chancellor of the Australian National University
2	China	Li Bin	Professor, Tsinghua University
3	China	Shen Dingli	Professor, Fudan University
4	Japan	Nobuyasu Abe	Former UN Under-Secretary-General for Disarmament
			Affairs, Director of the Center for the Promotion of
			Disarmament and Non-Proliferation at the Japan
			Institute of International Affairs
5	Japan	Nobumasa Akiyama	Professor, School of International and Public Policy,
			Hitotsubashi University
6	Japan	Kiichi Fujiwara	Professor, Graduate Schools for Law and Politics,
			University of Tokyo
7	Japan	Yoriko Kawaguchi	Former Minister for Foreign Affairs,
			Former Member of the House of Councillors
8	Japan	Yohei Kono	Former Speaker of the House of Representatives,
			Former Minister for Foreign Affairs
9	Japan	Kazumi Mizumoto	Vice-President of the Hiroshima Peace Institute,
			Hiroshima City University
10	Japan	Noriko Sado	Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, Hiroshima Shudo
			University
11	Japan	Hidehiko Yuzaki	Governor of Hiroshima Prefecture
12	ROK	Chun Yungwoo	Former Senior Secretary to the President for Foreign
			Affairs and National Security
13	ROK	Han Sung-Joo	Former Minister of Foreign Affairs,
			Professor Emeritus, Korea University
14	U.S.	John Ikenberry	Professor, Princeton University
15	U.S.	Jeffrey Lewis	Director, East Asia Nonproliferation Program
			James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
			Monterey Institute of International Studies
16	U.S.	Scott Sagan	Professor, Stanford University